Modern School

Vasant Vihar

List of Managing Committee Members

S. No.	Designation	Name
1.	Chairperson	Mr. T C A Rangachari
2.	Member	Ms. Archana Garodia
3.		Mr. Ashish Jain
4.		Mr. Kabir Singh
5.		Ms. Malvika Singh Shanker
6.		Dr. Meenakshi Gopinath
7.		Dr. Radhika Kunte Tandon
8.		Prof. Rakesh Batabyal
9.		Mr. Ratish Nanda
10.	(Principal & Secretary)	Ms. Vibha Khosla
11.	DoE Nominee	Head of School Sarvodaya Co.ed. Vidyalaya, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi
12.		Head of School Govt. Co.ed. Middle School, C4 Vasant Vihar, New Delhi
13.	DoE Advisory Board Member	Head of School Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya Delhi Cantt.
14.		Head of School Sarvodaya Boys Vidyalaya Delhi Cantt.
15.	Parents' Representative	Mr. Yogi Suri
16.	Teachers' Representative	Ms. Praveen Dogar
17.	Teachers' Representative	Ms. Anvita Mishra